Below are the 2019 Military IT Leadership Award Recipients. Congratulations on your well-deserved awards!

U.S. Air Force

Enlisted: MSgt Jeffrey Snider
Air Force Life Cycle Management Center 
 Detachment 3
Officer: Maj Joshua Ford

U.S. Army

Enlisted: SFC Dimas Fonseca
Functional Management Division, Integrated Personnel and Pay System
Officer: Stuart Warders 
2D Cavalry Regiment 

U.S. Coast Guard

Enlisted: IT2 Monique Garbutt
 Network Operations and Security Center
 Cyber Security Operations Center
Coast Guard Cyber Command
Officer: LT Vadim Ilin
C4IT Service Center 

U.S. Marine Corps

Enlisted: LCpl Josiah Safley
Marine Wing Support Squadron 171
Officer: Capt Dez Hill
Marine Corps Liaison

U.S. Navy 

Enlisted: CPO Geoffrey Lavender
Commander, Task Force Seven Two 


Enlisted: TSgt Ernest Smith
Defense Intelligence Agency
Enlisted: SMSgt Roshad Mays
 Defense Intelligence Agency
Officer: Capt Joshua Huckabee
Defense Intelligence Agency
Officer: CDR Mellissa Walker
Department of Defense, Department of Veterans Affairs, Interagency Program