Below are the 2022 Military IT Leadership Award Recipients. Congratulations on your well-deserved awards!

U.S. Air Force

Enlisted Award:

MSgt Jeramie Proctor

Operations Senior Enlisted Leader

75th Communications and Information Directorate

Officer Award:

Capt Joseph Booker

Operations Officer

           AFSOC SOACS        

U.S. Army

Enlisted Award:

CSM James Mackay
           Command Sergeant Major                    51st Expeditionary Signal Battalion

Officer Award:

COL Drew Ferguson
                           G6/CIO                                    U.S. Army North (Fifth Army)

U.S. Coast Guard

Enlisted Award:

IT1 Vincent Aguirre

Information Systems
Technician First Class

U.S. Naval Forces Central Command 

Officer Award:

LCDR Anthony Foss

Network Section Chief

C5I Service Center, Infrastructure Services Division

U.S. Marine Corps

Enlisted Award:

GySgt Zachary Coe

Spectrum Manager 

Okinawa, 31st MEU CE S6 

Officer Award:

Maj Andrew Hutcheon

Deputy Director, Development Operations Group
Marine Forces Cyber Command 

U.S. Navy 

Enlisted Award:

CTNCS Tristen Hendricks

DCO Senior Enlisted Leader and Operations Directorate LCPO 


Officer Award:

LCDR Derek Anastasiades

N34 Cloud Operations Division Officer 

Naval Network Warfare Command 


Enlisted Awards:

SMSgt Sean Jennings

Senior Enlisted Leader

Secretary of Defense
Executive Travel Team Communications

Officer Awards:

MAJ Andrew T. Cahan

Deputy Directorate for C4, Cyber Integration (DDC5I)

Joint Fires Integration Division

SGT George Michalski

Window System Administrator

Joint Staff Support Center, Site-R

LTC Jamar Wright 

Chief, National Military Command System Operations Division

DISA Joint Staff Support Center (JSSC)