Keynote Speakers 

Marianne Bailey 
Deputy National Manager 
National Security Agency 
(Pending Approval)
The Honorable Congressman Michael McCaul, Sr. 
United States House of Representatives 
Dr. John Zangardi
Chief Information Officer  
Department of Homeland Security 
Essye Miller 
Acting Chief Information Officer 
Department of Defense 
Gus Hunt 
Managing Director and Cybersecurity Practice Lead 
Accenture Federal  
Patrick Tucker 
Technology Editor 
Defense One 
Dr. Alexander Kott 
Chief Scientist
United States Army Research Lab 
Francis Rose 
Government Matters
Ed Brindley
Deputy Chief Information Officer, Cybersecurity  
Department of Defense 
Dr. Shue-Jane Thompson 
Vice President and Partner, Cyber Security and Biometrics 
Paul Abbate
Executive Assistant Director Criminal, Cyber, Response, and Services Branch Federal Bureau of Investigation

Breakout Session Speakers 

Artificial Intelligence: The Next Line of Defense 

Adam Cardinal-Stakenas
Information Assurance Directorate
National Security Agency 
David Mordecai 
New York Univeristy 
Joseph Loomis
Founder and Chief Technology Officer of Security Operations 
Dr. Alexander Kott 
Chief Scientist
United States Army Research Lab 
Patrick Sully 
Senior Director of Global Security Strategy

Cyber Threats to Critical Infrastructure: New Threats, New Strategies 

Mary Legere,
Managing Director, National Security Intel Pratice
Col. Chris Wade,
Director of Task Force Cyber Stronger
United States Army
Shawn Wells
Chief Security Strategist
Red Hat's North American Public Sector 
Chantel Edwards 
Cyber Threat and Risk Analysis Branch, Cyber Threat Detection and Analysis
Department of Homeland Security  

The Knowns and Unknowns of Emerging Threats 

Peter Romness
Cybersecurity Programs Lead
Paul Beckman
Deputy Chief Information Security Officer
Department of Homeland Security
Simone Petrella
Chief Cyberstrategy Officer
Joel Esler 
Manager, Open Source, Web Programming and Design
Brigadier General Tim Haugh
United States Cyber Command  

Cloud Computing 

Nicholas Jovanic
ESecurity U.S. Federal Business 
James Quinn
Lead Systems Engineer CDM PMO 
Department of Homeland Security 
John Hale
Chief of Enterprise Applications 
Defense Information Systems Agency 
Peter Kim
Chief Information Security Offcier 
United States Air Force 
Lauren Knausenberger
Director, Cyberspace Innovation 
United States Air Force 
Tamara Lilly
Deputy Chief Information Security Officer, Information Security Office
United States Department of Homeland Security 

Accelerating Threat Intelligence 

Lloyd Mitchell,
Vice President of Engineering 
SafeNet Assured Technologies 
Col. Casimir "Casey" Carey, III.
Director of Intelligence, J2, JFH-Q-DoDIN
United States Cyber Command 
Dr. Ray Letteer 
Chief of the Cybersecurity Division of the Command, Control, Communications, and Computer (C4) Department
United States Marine Corp
Dr. Shue-Jane Thompson 
Vice President and Partner, Cyber Security and Biometrics 
Darryl Peek
Director of Digital Innovation 
Department of Homeland Security (pending approval)

Incident Response: Best Practices for Dealing with the Inevitable 

Bill Marion
Deputy Chief, Information Dominance and Deputy Chief Information Officer 
United States Air Force 
Rear Admiral Danelle Barrett
Cyber Security Division Director 
United States Navy N2/N6 
Frank Domizio
Office of Information Technology 
Department of Health and Human Services 
CDR H. Lars McCarter
Director Network Operations and Security Center (NOSC)
United States Coast Guard 
Ron Bushar
Vice President
Mandiant (A FireEye Company)

The 2018 Cyber Budgets

Robert Burton
Crowell & Moring, LLC  
Derek Larson
OMB Cyber and Natl. Security Unit, Office of the CIO
The White House 
Mitchell Ross
Former Director of the Acquisition and Grants Office

Quantum Computing

Scott Totzke
CEO and Co-Founder
ISARA Corporation  
Arthur Herman 
Senior Fellow 
Hudson Institute